Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Staff Directory

All SLO Symphony staff are working from home while COVID-19 social distancing measures are in place. Please contact a staff member directly with any relevant inquiries, or fill out the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

Anna James Miller
Executive Director
anna@slosymphony.org
Office: (805) 548-1582
Mobile: (805) 704-1789

Jenny Beddy
Office Manager
jenny@slosymphony.org
Office: (805) 548-1586

Richard Dobeck
Personnel/Librarian
richard@slosymphony.org
Office: (805) 548-1588

Kristen Hintz
Communications Manager
kristen@slosymphony.org
Office: (805) 548-1585

Thor Larsen
Multimedia Production Lead
thor@slosymphony.org

Audre Smikle
Volunteer Services, AmeriCorps Member
audre@slosymphony.org

    Mailing Address

    75 Higuera Street
    Suite 160
    San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    Phone

    (805) 543-3533

    Email

    info@slosymphony.org